« home / about / academic calendar

This page is under construction.

2020 – 2021 Academic Year Calendar

Semester Event Date
Fall 2020 Semester Begins Monday, August 3
Fall 2020 Thanksgiving Break Thursday, November 26 – Sunday, November 29
Fall 2020
Regular Courses End
Thursday, December 10
Fall 2020 Fall Exams Begin Monday, December 13
Fall 2020 Final Exams End Friday, December 11 – Monday, December 14
Fall 2020 Winter Session Begins Tuesday, December 22
Spring 2021 Winter Session Ends Friday, January 15
Spring 2021 Spring Recess Begins March
Spring 2020 Spring Recess Ends Sunday, March 21
Spring 2021 Regular Classes End Monday, May 3
Spring 2021 Spring Exams Begin Thursday, May 6

« home / about / academic calendar

THANK YOU FOR YOUR INTEREST IN MY PSYCH TEACHER UNIVERSITY ONLINE (MPTU). IF YOU DO NOT FIND THE COURSE YOU ARE LOOKING FOR, WE CAN ALMOST GUARANTEE THAT WE HAVE A TEACHER FOR YOU. YOU CAN NOW SUGGEST A NEW COURSE.
© MY PSYCH TEACHER UNIVERSITY, A DIVISION OF MY PSYCH TEACHER LLC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. LIKE US ON FACEBOOK.
%d bloggers like this: